Testimonials

March 16, 2016: Lynnwood SFH Purchase - EL & SL

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond is a great broker. He was professional and was honest with us from the beginning. Whenever we had questions, he provided us with answers right away. If we wanted to see a house he was available at our request. We recommend him to anyone looking to sell or buy a property. - EL & SL

April 3, 2017: Lake Stevens SFH Purchase - JB

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Hardest working agent in the business! Definitely would recommend him to all. Edmond worked day and night for a year and half to find, negotiate and get me the perfect house. He never let me settle for less, and always kept me informed. Definitely use Edmond Bondoc! - JB

April 6, 2017: Marysville Townhome Sale - ETB

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Mr. Edmond L. Bondoc is very responsive in his real estate transactions and very professional. I highly recommend him in buying or selling real estate property. - ETB

May 15, 2017: Lynnwood SFH Sale - EL & RT & PT

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond Bondoc represented us in our recent selling of a single-family home. He carefully guided us from listing the house to closing the deal. Everything went smoothly. Edmond is honest, patient, and professional. He paid really close attention to details. We are nothing but pleased with Edmond Bondoc and his expertise, and we highly recommend him to everyone. - EL & RT & PT

November 12, 2017: Northgate (Seattle) Condo Purchase - SS & DS

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond did an amazing job finding Sarah and I our first home! After we told him what we were looking for he did a great job of showing us options the fit our criteria. He was always available to answer our questions or meet us at a potential home. The thing I appreciated the most however was his number one priority our happiness and making sure we found a situation that was right for us! I would recommend Edmond to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. - SS & DS

November 22, 2017: Lynnwood SFH Purchase - EB

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond was a direct family referral. From the get-go, he was persistent in helping me find a new home and was accommodating towards my availability. In our early discussions, we worked together to determine the property criteria, starting price and purchase price for what I was seeking. With this information, he was able to utilize Windermere’s technology to meet my desired requirements and consistently send me properties within my price range.

Yet, due to the competitive housing market in the Pacific Northwest (and areas I specifically wanted to live in with the right criteria) it took us several months to move into the house I really wanted and needed for my family. In the interim, I was given a reasonable amount of options per week. In a handful of cases, we went out to potential homes and discussed what was nice about them and what would not be desired; all in which were used as deciding factors for my purchase.

It’s been nearly 5 month’s now since the move to my new home. I must emphasis how much I love the house we worked together to acquire. Working through all the numerous offers on this property was well worth it.

Through Edmond’s hard work, open communication, connections with other brokers, and passion towards the real estate industry, I’m sure he has awesome/effective relationships with his clients and colleagues. Without a doubt, I plan to work with him again for upcoming purchases. Keep up the amazing work! - EB

April 30, 2018: Port Orchard SFH Purchase - AKC

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills & ★★★★ 4 Rating: Process Expertise : We received extraordinary service from Edmond. He was very patient and insightful and helped get us a home we wanted. We never felt pressured to buy. We felt welcome to give him a call at any time to ask questions and he went out of his way to give us the best service he could. He always gave us a prompt reply on any questions we may have had. He seemed to always be available for us when we needed to view a home. I am very grateful for his service and he made all the stresses of home buying a lot easier with his professionalism.
He was there for us day and night. He would take us to view homes whenever we asked. He never seemed too busy with other clients or his personal life to help us in anyway he could.
Edmond did more than I could imagine to accommodate us in the search for our new home. - A&K Cook

July 6, 2018: Silverdale SFH Purchase - JB & JB

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Working with Edmond to buy our home was very pleasant. He was supportive, knowledgeable, and available when we needed him. Unlike other realtors we have worked with, Edmond provided the best customer service and is honest. - JB & JB

July 28, 2018: Everett Condo Purchase - DL

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : It was my first time buying a house and I was happy that Edmond was the one that helped me. As a first time buyer, I had many questions. Edmond answered all my questions with great details. - DL

August 1, 2019: Shoreline (Seattle) Rental - CBY

Edmond Bondoc was the agent who helped us list our rental property and wall walk through our first rental listing. He never hesitated to go above and beyond to assist us in any capacity he could and we would love to work with him again for any future real estate needs. - Chong Boon Yi

June 15, 2020: Edgewood SFH Sale - MF

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond was incredibly professional and reliable throughout the entire process. This was my first time going through the proccess of selling a home and I never once had to worry about something going wrong. Edmond was extremely helpful when negotiating the final sale and making sure that I was given the best offer. - MF

September 16, 2020: West Seattle SFH Purchase - MF & ED

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond Bondoc was exceptional on all parts while helping us find the right home.

-He studied the neighborhood of our interests and gave us great summaries.
-pertaining to details and showings, wasn’t shy to ask us the right questions at the right time.
-He gave us privacy and space when asked.
-The options shared were right in our alley and price range. - MF & ED

January 5, 2021: Everett SFH Purchase - JG & CA

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond is wonderful to work with and an excellent agent - I can’t speak highly enough about him. We were new to home buying, and Edmond explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Edmond is polite, professional, and personal. Throughout the process, he made us feel comfortable and helped every step of the way. With Edmond's hard work ethic, he took extra steps to be more helpful than he had to be. We were able to move into a great house that fit in our price range, in less than 3 months. He had great recommendations: from a lending agent, to house inspectors, to additional resources. I appreciate Edmond's transparency, reliability, knowledge of the area, and availability. He was always available to answer our questions, and genuinely cares about his clients, which is apparent in his work. His advice through support and closing was invaluable. We are blessed to have found Edmond and we will totally work with him again. I highly recommend! - JG & CA

February 18, 2021: Northgate (Seattle) Condo Sale - SQ

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating - Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness - Seth Querimit

April 30, 2021: Haller Lake (Seattle) SFH Sale - AM

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Very timely to respond. Willingness to support off hours/weekends. Completely satisfied with the service I received, Edmond's knowledge, effectiveness and responsiveness. I would refer and work with Edmond again. - AM

May 2, 2021: Kent SFH Purchase - KJ & AM

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Words cannot describe how excited and grateful we are to have had Edmond on our side in the buying and selling process. He is without a doubt, the reason we were so successful. All of the late nights, early mornings, answering all of our texts, emails and phone calls in record time, getting us answers to each and every question on a whim, dropping everything to meet us for full days of house searching, dealing with our changing minds, and pickiness, and making it such an amazing and fun process. Edmond somehow managed to sell our house for far more than we imagined, and make sure we won the house of our dreams, even when it seemed too good to be true. We can’t thank you enough, and we appreciate you more than words can say. I can’t recommend Edmond enough for any realtor needs. He very quickly went from realtor to someone we will always call a friend. Thank you again Edmond, from the bottom of our hearts!

Alton and Kristin

May 14, 2021: Northgate (Seattle) Condo Sale - DA

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Edmond was recommended by a friend. Edmond made the sale very easy. I am out of state and relied heavily on his services to ensure the preparation of selling the condo and the interaction with the HOA went smoothly. Completely satisfied with the service I received, Edmond's knowledge, effectiveness and responsiveness. I would refer and work with Edmond again. - Diana Archambault

May 10, 2021: Kirkland Rental - AD & JD

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: We loved working with Edmond! He was super responsive, intuitive, knowledgeable, professional, everything we could've needed he had an answer to. We felt like his only clients, but I'm sure with his personality, he was slammed with work. Not only was he incredible at facilitating buying a property, when the purchase fell through last minute, he was able to show agility and find us a rental property within days. Absolutely a delight to work with, and we will certainly go back when we're ready to consider buying again. - Alissa D & JD

June 8, 2021: Kent SFH Sale - TD & AD

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : We worked with Edmond Bondoc at Windermere and we highly recommend him. Edmond did a fantastic job of making himself available and helping us make decisions about selling our house. He is an extremely professional , respectful and competent Realtor! Without a doubt he is a true 5 STAR!!! - TD & AD

August 14, 2021: North Beacon Hill (Seattle) Condo Purchase - TPW & ASF

We were completely satisfied with the service, knowledge, effectiveness and responsiveness of Edmond Bondoc. As our broker he was engaged throughout the process providing responses that were prompt, knowledgeable, and relevant to the current phase of our home buying experience. He exceeded our expectations, especially considering that in past experiences brokers have glossed over details they felt were not important. That was not the case this time as all details were reviewed to ensure that I was completely briefed on all things pertinent to the purchase. We would work with Edmond again, and would refer him to friends and family as well. - Trevoli Ponds-White & Anthony Figueroa

September 17, 2021: Edmonds Bowl Single Family Sale - FL & DB

We were completely satisfied with the service, knowledge, effectiveness and responsiveness of Edmond Bondoc and Ida Solomon. We received a 1st class, five star, superb service from both of our brokers. They absolutely exceeded our expectations. Ida and Edmond were super heroes and astounded us with the level of service they provided. My partner is very ill and was unable to be hands on in the sale of this home. Ida and Edmond took charge and made a very stressful situation relatively painless. They oversaw all the details in making the home marketable. And the communication was flawless. They kept us apprised of every step as it was happening and explained all of the business details terms so we could easily understand. Super Agents! We would work with Ida and Edmond again, and would refer them to friends and family as well. - FL & DB

October 18, 2021: Bremerton SFH Purchase - AKD & AD

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Edmond stuck with us for 7 long months. He had to make trips that involved driving and taking a ferry for many consecutive weekends so that we could view all the houses that we wanted to see. We finally closed on a new construction home with all the upgrades that we wanted and more! He put in the extra time and effort to make us feel comfortable and confident with the process of buying a house for the first time. My husband and I cannot thank him enough for the many quick responses and altogether, a thrilling experience. Thank you so much, Edmond! - Asa Kondo D & AD

November 12, 2021: Maple Valley SFH Purchase - HC & JL

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Friendly, flexible and knowledgeable! Thanks for helping us with buying our house and walking us through the process! - HC & JL

November 12, 2021: Marysvile SFH Purchase - CL

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : I think Edmond exceeded in all aspects in helping me find my home! He took the time to understand my position and really helped me understand my options. He is dilligent and helped clarify many of the questions I had as a first time home-buyer. - CL

December 16, 2021: Lake City (Seattle) SFH Sale - S Family

★★★★★ 5 Star Rating: Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, and Negotiation Skills : Being a first time home seller we had a lot of questions, none were too big or too small for Edmond to answer. He was always available with an extremely quick response and thorough explanation. His knowledge of the current market was spot-on. I would highly recommend Edmond to anyone for their real estate needs. - S Family